All News

Thu, Jul 01 2021 10:53 AM
Background image

The starting of distribution land to the families of security & defense martyrs

The MMD sincerely thanks from the President of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan on distributing 10,000 land grad to the families of Security and Defense martyrs.

Wed, Jun 30 2021 2:47 PM
Background image

It is our significant priority to handle to heirs of martyrs and people with disabilities

On Tuesday, June 29, 202 Professor Hamidullah Farooqi the Acting Minister of MMD attended to the Questions and Answers

Wed, Jun 30 2021 1:54 PM
Background image

The Health Commission for Proving Degree of Disability transfered from Cinemay-e Pamir in to MMD

Professor Hamidullah Farooqi the Acting Minister of MMD visited with doctors of Proving Disability Degree Commission of Ministry of Public Health

Wed, Jun 30 2021 9:45 AM
Background image

Fighting against COVID-19 is everybody's responsibility

On Monday, June 28, Jamilah Nooristani the Deputy Minister of Support and Providing Services of MMD with health team of Ministry of Public Health

Mon, Jun 28 2021 5:18 PM
Background image

Booth will be distributed for people with disabilities (PwDs) according to agreement with MMD

On Sunday, June 27, 2021 Jamilah Nooristani the  Deputy Minister of Support and Providing Services of MMD visited with Mohammad Fazil Sharifi the Deputy Minister of Social and Cultural. . .

Sun, Jun 27 2021 11:05 AM
Background image

The MMD is prepared to cooperate with distribution apartments

On Saturday, June 26, Jamilah Nooristani the Deputy Minister of Support and Providing Services of MMD held a meeting with Sayed Nasim Khaliq the Technical Deputy of National Development. . .

Wed, Jun 23 2021 10:26 AM
Background image

The draft of National Disability Strategy was discussed

On Monday, June 21 the meeting was held under  chairmanship of Pro Hamidullah Farooqi the Acting Minister of MMD, on the National Disability Strategy from (2020-2030) was discussed.

Wed, Jun 16 2021 8:39 AM
Background image

Providing transparency in paying salaries process of Heirs of Martyrs

Providing transparency in paying salaries process of Heirs of Martyrs (HoMs) and People with disabilities (PwDs) are ministry's priorities.

Sun, Jun 13 2021 10:25 AM
Background image

Rehabilitation of people with disabilities is significant and the necessary works are taken

On Saturday, June 12, 2021, Pro Hamidullah Farooqi the Acting Minister of MMD with Maliha Jamye the Senator of Meshrano Jirga

Pagination